AHMEDABAD
Mr. Sachin Jain
Rajyash Reyansh
D-304, B/H G.B Shah College, Shahwadi, Vasna
Ahmedabad – 380 007, Gujarat
Mobile : +91 9582072261
E-Mail: sachinjain@panindiagroup.com
DEHRADUN
Mr. Pankaj Kumar Mahato
114/97 Koushik Niwas
Block 2, Lane 4, Arya Nagar
Dehradun - 248 001, Uttarakhand
Mobile: +91 9681933468, +91 7044369785
E-Mail: pankajmahato@panindiagroup.com
HYDERABAD
Mr. Mamidi Narsaiah
H.No. 3-5-87/1
Sreenagar Colony, Ramanthapur
Hyderabad - 500 013
Mobile: +91 8332080282, +91 9849727686
E-Mail: mamidin@panindiagroup.com
KHARAGPUR
Mr. Dauphin Kumar Dolai
Barbetia, Khargpur
Paschim Medinipur, P.O: Changual
PS: Kharagpur Town - 721 301, West Bengal
Mobile : +91 9818254439
E-Mail: dauphin@panindiagroup.com
KOLKATA
Mr. S. K. Mandal
58, Regent Colony, 1st Floor, Malancha, Tollygunge
Kolkata - 700 040, West Bengal
Tele Fax: +91 33-2499-7647
Mobile : +91 9433021018
E-Mail: paie@panindiagroup.com
PATNA
Mr. Ashwani Soni
Hari Niwas, Indian Machinery Campus
Nea Kumhrar Park, Kumhrar Sampatchak
Patna - 800 026, Bihar
Mobile: +91 8757907157
E-Mail: ashwanisoni@panindiagroup.com
VISHAKAPATNAM
Mr. Gopi Yadav G
Door No.38-31-89/1
Teja Apartment, Flat No. 502
Sri Harsh Nagar, Marripalem
Visakhapatnam - 530 018
Mobile: +91 7995881959
E-Mail: gopiyadav@panindiagroup.com
CHENNAI
Mr. Mohan C.
No. 23, 2nd Floor, PTK Nagar
SRP Tools Back Side, Thiruvanmiyur
Chennai- 600 041, Tamil Nadu
Mobile +91 8056646714
E-mail: mohan@panindiagroup.com
GOA
Mr. Govind Ranade
T/3, Adwalpalkar Shelter
A2 Wing, 4th Floor, Opp. Kamat Classic
Pahase-4, Morod - Caranzalem - 403 002, Goa
Mobile: +91 9860205546
E-Mail: granade@panindiagroup.com
JHARKHAND
Mr. Umesh Kumar
At Nutan Nagar Colony
Post Box: Korrah
Dist: Hazaribagh - 825 301, Jharkhand
Mobile: +91 7838276357, +91 9650797647
E-Mail: umeshkumar@panindiagroup.com
KOCHI
Mr. Kiran VS
Kochi - 682 001, Kerala
Mobile: +91 8547551604
E-Mail: kiranvs@panindiagroup.com@
MUMBAI
Mr. Vivek Kholase
Office No. 120
B Wing, Sai Chamber, Sector-11, CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai - 400 614, Maharashtra
Mobile: +91 9870941421, +91 7977372464
E-Mail: vivekk@panindiagroup.com
TRIVANDRUM
Mr. Gokul Gk
Anizham, C/o Kuchumannakkal, Veedu Pazhayakada
Thirupuram, PO Neyyattinkara
Trivandrum - 695 133,
Mobile: +91 9745824339
E-mail: gokul@panindiagroup.com
Copyright © 2019 Pan India  All Rights Reserved.   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us